Menu Created with Sketch.

Horsepower Cars Inverness

5 STARS 

Jade Innes

Sunday, 15th September 2019

Nissan

5 Stars ….Very happy to have discovered this local business through Facebook, and can highly recommend for a hassle free car buying experience 

Lynda McQueen

Sunday, 15th September 2019

Horsepower Cars

5 STARS 

Kerry Gray

Tuesday, 12th November 2019

VW PASSAT

5 STARS 

Kevin O'Donnel

Tuesday, 05th March 2019

KIA PRO CEED

So many good reviews tell a story itself. All I can add is my partner and I looked on the website with a profile of car in mind and we saw one in particular we  liked. We phoned, visited and discussed the car, Angus didn't try to sell me one that he wanted rid of, just discussed the one we wanted which is a change from the usual hard sell to get rid of stock you get in some places. He was pleasant and polite to me and our kids and it was a pleasure doing business : )

David Cornish

Tuesday, 15th October 2019

Astra VXR

Had a long trip up after finding my perfect car at Horsepower Cars and I could not have asked for better service very friendly and helpful and would 100% recco mend

Adam Gough

Tuesday, 11th June 2019

Great all round service.

All very helpful and efficient, very happy with my new car and have recommended family and friends and will be looking to buy from Horsepower Again. Thanks Ang us

Andrew Rodden

Monday, 07th October 2019

Hi lux Invincible

I got my Hilux Invincible from Horsepower Cars. Angus provided excellent service, and even sourced the perfect hard top canopy for the vehicle. I will definitel y be dealing with them again in the future! Thanks!

David Hunt

Monday, 20th January 2020

Reccomends Horsepower Cars

Cannot fault Angus and his wonderful team,.excellent service with a smile. Recommend 1000% Gold star 

Susan Burns

Tuesday, 24th December 2019

Reccomends Horsepower Cars

Excellent service, a pleasure to deal with..thanks 

Paul Morrison

Saturday, 30th November 2019

Seat Ibiza - L200 Purchases

Great service from Angus and Shirley, could not have been more helpful. They were so good we went back there to get a car for my son too. Highly reccomend 

Janice Macrae

Monday, 07th October 2019

Clio purchase

Good customer service and friendly, easy to talk to and done everything I asked, would use again. 5 star communication ***** 

Tonky J hendry

Monday, 20th January 2020

Horsepower Cars

Great service very friendly easy to deal with and no pushy sales tactics very honest pleasure to deal with and got a cracking car well happy : ) 

Paula Binnie

Monday, 20th January 2020

car purchase

Proffesonal service right from the start couldn't ask for more help! 

Stuart McCallum

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Bought several cars from Horsepower Cars

Always brilliant service. Lovely family, very fair prices. A much better experience than a bigger garage, every time. Thank you 

Kirsty Weatherspoon

Wednesday, 14th November 2018

Featured Cars